Dental Patient Testimonials

What People Are Saying About Us

Vince-July 18, 2019

Staff is awesome..Care and comfort is out of this world….great people ….

Chris-June 27, 2019

As soon as you walk through the doors the atmosphere is very nice. The lobby is nice, well lit and air-conditioned to get out of those hot days. Immediately after entering I started to feel relaxed. The waiting chairs are comfortable and cushioned. The lobby even provides a phone charging station for you. Instead of news being played that can leave you anxious, calming music and reassuring information is played giving you knowledge of different treatments that take place and even reviews from other clients. My first time in for a basic cleaning they understood how anxious I was and fearful of pain from past dental experiences. I was offered a numbing mouthwash before the cleaning even started, I hardly felt a thing! My second visit was for a dreadful filling experience. I have never had a filling before and I was super scared. All was well though, I was provided with stress balls to grip onto upon request and was provided Netflix, Pandora, and headphones as a distraction. Everything was to make sure I was as comfortable as I possibly could be before my treatment started. I absolutely love how there is a tap out system in place. All I had to do was raise my left hand when I was feeling to much discomfort or any sort of pain and my dental expert would IMMEDIATELY stop and talk with me to ask what was troubling me and to assist in anyway that she could. She walked me through what is going on and to make sure I understand the importance of what’s happening behind the scenes in my mouth. This is my third time here and I have experienced nothing but a good time. I LOVE my dentist and wouldn’t trust anyone else.

Ryan-May 1, 2019

Had the Best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist. Their staff care about how u feel, and make you as comfortable as possible. I had broken teeth , cavities etc. I got the bad top and bottom molars done on one side on one visit, then the other side on the next visit. Absolutely top notch professionals at Maidu Dental. Can’t wait to get my Full gold crowns back from the lab.. If you want quality work look no further..

Lisa-March 27, 2019

I have had very bad experiences with dentist. So much so that I start shacking in the parking lot. I’ve never been to a dentist in the past where they have not just about tortured me. I came to Maidu Dental and Doctor Luminita Markham and what a difference. I could not believe a dentist experience could be like this. She is amazing not once did I have any pain or fear. She cared if I was comfortable. She was concern and made me feel so taking care of. She was the nicest person you will ever meet also. The experiment was just more then I can describe that’s coming from someone who would rather be taken down by a Rottweiler (I train dogs) than go to the dentist. Try them. You will LOVE them!!

Brad-March 6, 2019

Long time patient of Dr Markham, we looked it up today after my visit, 12 years!. Dr Markham is fantastic, took care of a filling today that had never been quite right that Dr McDreamy (he had really nice hair!) did a few years ago (no longer with Dr Markham). No charge as Dr Markham wants her patients to be fully satisfied with their experience. My hygienist, Tina, was cheery as always today. She was on time, actually even a little early. Very professional and welcoming. Offered to take my jacket and hang it up, asked how my day was, and generally carried on a pleasant conversation with me while she expertly applied her trade to my teeth. Midway through my cleaning she asked if I was doing OK and if I needed a break or anything else to help me feel more comfortable. I was given options for the polish flavor, she wiped my chin when the water was splashing around, and really just cares for her patients. After she applied the Fluoride flavor of my choice, at a reduced rate! Tina is amazing and surely deserves a raise for her professional manner, caring for her patients needs, comfort and her fascinating conversation. MAJOR PRAISE FOR TINA AS ALWAYS!!!!

Sally-February 6, 2019

Maidu Dental is an excellent dental office! Everyone is very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Markham is an excellent dentist using the most up to date techniques with precision and skill. She is gentle, kind and considerate. It is always a pleasure to visit Maidu Dental where you get the highest quality of care with the nicest people! Sincerely, Sally Backer

Steve-January 24, 2019

Broke tooth, 3 hours later beautiful new crown with lots of laughs and new insights about the dental business! Staff was fantastic, efficient, cheerful, knowledgeable, and competent! Keep up the good work!!

Denise-January 15, 2019

Professional friendly staff always kind and courteous. I have confidence I am in the right hands. I would and have recommended to my friends and coworkers.

Tonya-January 23, 2019

I love this place! They are very friendly and helpful! They are good at what they do and I never have to wait very long to get in. I would recommend them to anyone!

Vanessa-August 27, 2018

Dr. Luminita Markham is very personable and always makes a point of greeting me, even if my appointment does not require her specific attention. Her waiting room is well appointed with current dental literature and streaming videos. My recent appointment was to have casts made for a night guard. My appointment was timely and, as usual, all staff were attentive and engaging. Tre professionally, competently, and pleasantly, performed the casting tasks. I wholeheartedly recommend the dental services if Dr. Markham and her staff.

Lisa-September 10, 2018

Excellent customer service from all staff and Dr. Markham. Staff always friendly and personable! To top it off I love the results from my Invisalign. I put off having braces until I was 59. Just no time and didn’t seem important until I was referred to Dr. Markham by my dentist who told me it was imperative for my gum health and TMJ. I have been to the same dentist for 30 years and he had encouraged me to consider braces for many years. He highly recommended Dr. Markham. Since I live in Placer county I was happy I could be seen in Auburn for all my visits. In addition to the benefits I have gained regarding healthier gums, I have less jaw pain and for the first time in years and I am no longer self conscious about my smile. The time spent wearing braces flew by and I am so grateful the experience ended up being so positive from start to finish! Thank you to Dr. Markham and everyone at Maidu Dental!

Austin-August 11, 2018

I had heard about Maidu Dental from my wife. I was putting off making my first appointment with them for longer than I should have and I wound up having a large piece of my molar break. First thing I did was give Maidu Dental a call and they were able to get me in the next morning to get my tooth fixed. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I wound up needing a crown and everything was done in house within 3 hours start to finish. I felt comfortable and in good hands the whole time and I am looking forward to making many more appointments with Maidu Dental to keep my teeth in good health!

Ty-August 2, 2018

I totally recommend going to Maidu dental I love it there and everyone is always nice no matter what

Jessica-July 25, 2018

Very friendly and helpful staff! Quality and thorough care, all of my questions were answered and my teeth looked and felt great when I left. Overall, very organized, clean, and fun environment. Thank you very much!!

Rosa-June 28, 2018

My experience it was very good they’re great all the staff too

Kimberly-June 25, 2018

Love this office!! Everyone is Awesome! My teeth are perfect. Just as me I will tell you. Monique, Tina, Michelle, Trey & Doc Lum are the best! Front staff amazing as well.

Kylie-June 14, 2018

Great service with Trey! Great customer service

Diane-May 9, 2018

Everyone there made me feel at ease (and I was nervous, as this was my first crown). Dr. Luminita took the time to explain all procedures to me, give me best options for my dental treatment needs and the technicians were always attentive, asking how I was doing and making me as comfortable as possible. I deeply appreciate this level of service! I have not only had my dental needs taken care of here, but my orthodontic needs as well. I HIGHLY recommend Maidu Dental to anyone needing dental work with a caring Doctor and staff!!

James-May 1, 2018

Efficient and courteous… honest analysis of dental situation … very glad I went there!

Robert-April 24, 2018

Everyone is quick polite thorough professional. Going to the dentist has never put a bigger brighter smile on my face. Literally!!! Lol

Dia-April 13, 2018

My husband and I can’t stop talking about how glad we are to rejoin Dr Markham and her staff. The entire time you are in the office you are treated with respect and concern.. The care you receive is definitely 5 star on all levels. Every step of your dental care is explained in detail and you are never left to wonder about your treatment or the cost. We would highly recommend Dr Markham and her staff to our family, friends and anyone else who would care to listen.

Carrie-March 28, 2018

Thank you Dr.Markham and staff, from when I entered the door to leaving it was a pain free and seamless few hours with everyone involved being top notch service! Dr. Lumi made sure of my comfort at all times as well as her staff..love these ladies!! So professional and caring..

Allyson-March 24, 2018

If you’ve ever had an unfortunate bad experience in the dental chair, it will NOT happen here. Over the last 18 months, and new to this area, I traveled back to our Out of State Dentist for my six month visits. My husband had dental work that was not completed prior to our move, so he needed to select a Dentist quickly. After witnessing the care that the entire staff gave to my husband before, during, and after his extractions, we were both impressed and grateful. This month I became a patient of Maidu Dental. I have a fear of chocking, and mistreatment, so I’m not the ideal patient. The staff was kind, explained all that was taking place, from ex-rays, to the not so fun, periodontal deep cleaning. Tami was kind and considerate, always asking how I was doing, and when I needed a break, it was not an issue. Thank You Tami, and the entire staff at Maidu Dental – we appreciate all of you.

Megan-March 19, 2018

Highly recommend Maidu Dental. Their quality of care is excellent and everyone who works there are always so welcoming and friendly. Special regards to Trey who not only is excellent at his job , but always gives outstanding client service each visit .

Tammi-March 6, 2018

I really enjoyed my visit to Maidu dental. When I walked into the door I was immediately greeted warmly and offered coffee or water. The office is super clean and I loved the modern wood and brick decor. The visit was exceptional and I was thoroughly impressed by the efficiency of their X-ray machines and picture taking, and how they take time to show you anything that might need work. Dr Markham was delightful and sat down to ask me if I had any concerns with my teeth, she took plenty of time with me and didn’t rush. All of the ladies in the office were incredibly knowledgeable and kind. I will for sure be back! Thank you! Tammi

Zeb-March 2, 2018

I had a tremendous first experience here, and it began on the website while using the chat feature, and continued until the very end of my first visit. I can’t say enough about the professionalism of the entire staff. I truly felt cared for, and that I was important, regardless of my dental health. I’ve been going to the dentist for a long time, and I didn’t think there was much else for me to learn, but yet I learned something new and practical, and a big reason for this is because they share with you all the details, all the x-rays, and all the pictures they collect during your dental visit. This allows me to make super-informed decisions moving forward. The office environment is amazing. It’s clean and organized; it’s comfortable and considerate. I liked the complimentary coffee and water, the device charging station, and the educational TV program while I waited just a few minutes in the lobby. A few people came in the door after me and were greeted by name from the staff. I want to give a shout out to Andrea for all the help getting my first appointment and cleaning scheduled; to Carolyn for the office tour, consultation, exam and all the great pics of my teeth that came with it; to Tina for a spectacular cleaning, great conversation, and I really appreciate the “why” behind everything you did before and after you did it (“castles” and “moat”, if you read this :-)); to Ruth who provided a detailed breakdown of cost estimates for future procedures and the option of enrolling in their own dental insurance plan; to Linda who made sure I was begin charged appropriately; and finally to Dr.Luminita – you’re one of the best I’ve had the pleasure sharing my dental health with, even though I’m new to your practice. I appreciate your consideration of how my teeth and smile make me feel, and your intention of discovering what my overall goals and desires are for my teeth. Even though your name means “Little Light”, you made a large, bright, shining impression. See you all real soon.

Kyle-February 27, 2018

Dr. Markham and her staff are dedicated to taking care of your teeth and your particular situations. Dr. Markham and her staff are true artists at their craft. Making sure you are comfortable and well informed in all procedures performed. They have the newest and best equipment in the industry and knowledge to provide their patients with the best health for your teeth and appearance giving you confidence in your visit.

Patricia-January 4, 2018

Great service and great people!!

Ann-December 9, 2017

Dr. Markham and her staff are excellent. They provide the highest quality of care. It is a state of the art office. I like the fact that I know I will always be seen by her, and not a rotation of available dentists. She is incredibly skilled and caring. I drive 30 minutes to see her and it is well worth the trip.

Emily-November 18, 2017

My first time there went great! Looking forward to improving my smile with them. They are very friendly and make sure that you are well informed about what is going on with your mouth and all your options. I would recommend everyone to give them a try!

Patrice-November 2, 2017

Every once in a while, we are moved to recognize and celebrate a job very well done! I’ve been a patient of Dr. Luminita Markham for 10+ years, and have had the gamut of work done for what might be considered average for a woman of a certain age. I’ve always trusted her advice and respected her opinion — even for a healthy skeptic like me. To her credit, she’s helped me to stop, listen, and learn about the many exciting possibilities that exist in the field today. If you need a gentle advisor or skilled professional, she’s a natural choice. Most recently, I’ve gone the distance and straightened my teeth with Invisalign. After that, she did a little cosmetic tweak here and there, and now I have a gorgeous smile. It’s beyond what I could have imagined! The entire staff should be given a big pat on the back for the service and value that they provide to our little town.

Kayla-September 24, 2017

I was super nervous to have work done and the staff made me feel so comfortable and at ease during my visit! Super awesome experience, I won’t hesitate to return for more excellent care!!!

Sarah-September 25, 2017

Dr. Markham and her staff are top notch! The facility is extremely clean and the medical equipment is state of the art. They took great care of me and I would highly recommend them!

Luis-March 17, 2017

When it comes to care, comfort and convenience, Maidu Dental is #1! The entire staff at Maidu Dental are truly knowledgeable and phenomenal in caring for their patients throughout their visit. If you’re searching for a quality dentist’s office, choose Maidu Dental.

Lola-March 17, 2017

I called to make an anointment and they got me right away, when I arrived there with my daughters the staff was very friendly, I filled up forms and the Dentist checked up my kid and it was an awesome first experience with dentist for my little one. We will come back

Ewa-March 7, 2017

I have a wonderful experience,everyone was kind and friendly.5 stars for me ?

Kelly-March 6, 2017

My experience with staff and Dr. Markham have been wonderful. They are all caring professionals. Your appointments are on time and care that the staff provides is exceptional. One thing that I really noticed is how well the staff collaborates. They are a team of services and care. Thank you to all at Maidu Dental

Bill-February 4, 2017

I’m writing this review because after reading the reviews on this site, I thought if I could get just 50% of the service of what I had read, then this was the place for me. I was in a lot of pain, and I am so glad that I landed at Maidu! Their service and professionalism surpassed all my expectations. This is old school healthcare – the likes of what I have not seen for years.

Tom-December 8, 2016

Another enjoyable day at the dentist. Really. Teeth cleaned by Tina, who is very proficient and engaging. A pleasure have the work done by her. And she is always giving such good dental hygiene recommendations. She found 5 mostly shallow cavities. First cavities in decades. I was introduced to Met Dr Mercado and his assistant Tre who dealt with the new cavities immediately. I received a thorough review of the procedures and the work was promptly, very professionally, and painlessly completed. I was advised of each step as they proceeded and constantly monotured for comfort. I cannot conceive of better dental care. A sincere thanks to all. Tom Backer

Michelle-November 18, 2016

Staff is awesome! Put me at ease from start to finish! Short waiting time quality care very comfortable thanks guys!

Isabel-August 23, 2016

I could not be more pleased with Maidu Dental. The fact that they know about and use the best and latest techniques is only part of the package. They make sure that I only have good experiences, no pain or discomfort and excellent results. Everyone I have dealt with has been a winner–Dr. Luminita Markham, Dr. Alex Pacheco, the dental assistants and hygienists, the office staff–each has done an outstanding, quality job each time I have gone in. I drive a good bit to get there, but it is well worth it. I have recommended Maidu Dental to others and will continue to do so.

Leann-June 7, 2016

I love the staff here. They make me doll feel so welcome and answer all my questions. I have a lot of work to be done and feel self conscious about my teeth but the staff is making me feel better and making a plan for me to get back on track. It’s a nice change to not be put down and be worked with. The staff is also amazing with my 3 year old and made him feel at ease which was great!

Austin-June 5, 2016

I love Maidu Dental and have known these employees ever since I was a young kid in Auburn. They have always made me feel very comfortable and been so careful with not only my teeth, but also my budget. These people really care and I really appreciate their work. Thank you Maidu Dental and Doctor M. Your long time customer – Austin Trenkamp, Auburn, CA ?

Thomas-May 19, 2016

My family and I have been under the care of Dr Luminta Markham for several years now. We all agree she and her staff are the best there is. She is extremely skilled, patient, conscientious, caring and effective. She has shown us that dental procedures can be painless. They use the latest state of the art equipment which is amazing. Very pleasant environment with a great staff.

Bill-May 11, 2016

I been with Maidu for about 12 years. Np problem with staff. And the doctor has fixed many things. Even had a bridge replaced. No pain.

Erik-January 16, 2016

On a Monday mourning i had had a construction accident witch my front tooth cracked in half, I called Dr Markham and was in the dentist chair right when I arrived, Unforfunatly the tooth had to go!, Ive had nothing but complete trust with Dr. Markham and her team, I and my wife couldn’t be happier to we found Maidu dental with the professional, caring, family feel it brings.

Bryan-December 14, 2015

If I could give Dr. Markham and her team 10 stars I would but only 5 are allowed. I have had several crowns replaced by Dr. Markham and the quality of work is incredible! Her equipment is all state of the art and the attention to detail Dr. Markham provides is remarkable. I felt so relaxed during my appointment which was due to the confidence Dr. Markham exudes. I will continue to return to Dr. Markham for years to come. I would definitely recommend Dr. Markham to anyone that is in need of top notch quality care.

Loy Douglas-November 19, 2015

Fantastic facility, great staff, and Dr. Markham is efficient, professional, and very nice. Great for planning treatments and flexible in accomplishing those goal.

Glenn-November 12, 2015

Dr. Markham and her staff were very professional and detail oriented. They have always done an excellent job on my teeth and this was no exception. However during this recent visit they used a new device that looks like the tube doctors put down your throat during surgery instead of the plastic reservoir they have used in the past. They failed to explain what this was. They just pushed it in my mouth and I was very freaked by this. However once it was in place I got used to it and it was turned out to be better than the reservoir. My point is they should explain any new device or procedure to their patients prior to starting the work.

Amphay-November 11, 2015

Always a warm, welcoming experience.. A WOW experience I must say… from my teeth cleaning with Tina the hygienist to Dr. Luminita who did such an amazing job on my smile. Absolutely worth the drive across town to my dental appointments. Time well spent and to walk out feeling like a million bucks! Thank you! This is the place to be!

Marsha-November 10, 2015

Maidu Dental has been impressing me since the day they opened. After our long term dentist retired, Dr. Markham took us all over as patients and has been the best experience for us all. We moved away for awhile but we are back using Maidu Dental again. No pain, all gain. Thanks!

Michelle-November 11, 2015

I love working here! Dr. Markham has such a great, caring team and wonderful patients ?

Wally-November 2, 2015

I have had nothing but bad experiences with dentists. I needed emergency dental work done, they took me at a moments notice, they took care of my problem. Dr. Markham and her staff or very professional, helpful and they care about you as a patient. I will be returning to see her about my teeth from now on as well as my entire family. Maidu dental is the place to go for professional, competent, friendly, & a caring dental practice. They are highly recommended.

Debbie-October 26, 2015

Awesome as always. Kind, general and professional.

Davis-October 16, 2015

Thank you Dr. Lumi for taking care of me. My filling did not hurt. Everyone is so nice at the office.

Johnny-October 15, 2015

Great experience, the staff and Dr. were so caring and explained every aspect of putting a smile back on my face. Thank you so much for being so helpful and understanding.. Johnny Rosser

Lauralee-October 11, 2015

I want to “Thank You” for the wonderful surroundings and your professional manner. It truly appreciated when all the employees are pleasant and have a sincere smile in their eyes and in their spirit! I love going to Dr. Luminta Markham (MAIDU DENTAL). Thank you kindly, LauraLee Morningstar

Donna-September 24, 2015

The staff at Maidu Dental has exceeded my expectations of a dental office. They are friendly, professional and create a comforting atmosphere. I didn’t think I could find anyone to replace my prior dentist, but Dr. Markham has. She is WONDERFUL!

Kim-September 24, 2015

Very professional. I feel like I am in good hands. ?

Krista-September 6, 2015

We drive an extra distance for the quality of dental care. The dentists & hygienists are well educated & competent to handle any dental need.

Erik-August 18, 2015

Everyone who works here is very sweet, very detail oriented, very clean and comfortable.

Dave-August 10, 2015

The entire staff are friendly and genuinely concerned that you are getting a positive experience.

Kevin-July 30, 2015

Been with Dr. Markham for years having a wide variety of dental work from cleaning to implant secured dentures. Work is top notch. Highly recommended.

Justin-July 26, 2015

Wonderful! They fixed all the damage that was caused by western dental and then some. My health has improved dramatically and the quality of work that was performed is by far the best by todays standards. The price is worth the package.

Debbie-July 26, 2015

Nobody really likes to go to the dentist, but Dr. Markham and her staff are exceptional; they’re always concerned about you and your comfort. Really a great office, and if your looking for a great orthodontist Dr. David Markham and his staff are the same way. I wish my kids and grandkids lived near here so they could benefit from this wonderful office.

Julia-July 23, 2015

We love the service at Maidu Dental it’s always top notch. Both my husband and I go to this office but we brought our great grandson with us this time He loved it and that says a lot he’s only 7 years old ! He said it didn’t even hurt and he had to have a lot of work. No more candy for him! We appreciate her gentle and compassionate work. He will definitely be back just like us. Thanks, Maidu Dental staff.

Tom-July 2, 2015

love you guys! I will be pretty when you are done. thanks for your help.

Kasia-June 23, 2015

Maidu Dental and the staff who work there is a great find! I always feel welcome and my time is respected.

Michael-June 23, 2015

Top quality care from a very skillful and caring dentist in Dr. Luminita Markham. This time I went in to repair one filling and ended up getting two more fillings done on the spot. Her competent assistants and other staff makes the whole dental experience a positive one…

Pat-June 3, 2015

I moved to Auburn, CA 4 yrs. ago and chose Dr. Markham, after having a history of dental trauma and was interviewing dentists here to find one that would give gas during procedures. Dr. Markham did not, at that time, but showed me and assured me that she had alternatives that were wonderful. I was nervous and skeptical, but she was absolutely correct. The time, clarity in consultation, gentleness which is an inherent aspect to every procedure done in her office, and the professionalism of her entire practice is far superior to any other dentistry practice that I have experienced. I cannot recommend her enough. Thank you, Dr. Marham–you are the best!

Jose-June 3, 2015

Very professional and all of above.

Pamela-June 3, 2015

My husband and I have been going to Dr. Markham for several years and she and her staff have always provided us with very high quality modern dental care. The office atmosphere is friendly, yet professional and service-oriented. Dr. Markham will make recommendations regarding preventive maintenance; however, there is no pressure. Her concern is for the patient’s well-being and not sales. I am currently undergoing an extensive Invisalign treatment plan and have been extremely happy with the entire process! Dr. Markham and her staff of experts have my highest recommendation!

Micheal-May 22, 2015

the best I have ever had

Stephen-May 22, 2015

Always cheerful, professional. They’re always pro-active instead of re-active. I have a crown going and they noticed that, talked about the options and I’m scheduled for a new crown.. they always discuss things I can do at home for healthy teeth, hence a new water pik.. Great office too!

David-May 25, 2015

I am most pleased with the professional services provided by Maidu Dental. I am especially touched by the bed-side manner of the Hygienist, Holly. Dr. Markham removed all the lead in my mouth and replaced the fillings in a most expert way. I have experienced some frustration regarding insurance, estimates and billing, but Dr. Markham has afforded me a considerable amount of grace for which I am extremely grateful. Thank your Dr. Markham and thank you Holly.

S-May 16, 2015

Maidu Dental is a great dental experience! Every time I am there, I am so impressed with the kind and gentle manner of all the employees. The level of knowledge, quality of care, and advanced technology is very impressive! My family and I enjoy Dr. Markham, and her staff, and feel very confident in their care. For me, it’s as relaxing and comfortable as a great spa experience! Thank you Dr. Markham, and associates, for doing such a good job!

Dolores-May 11, 2015

I have been a patient of Mr. Markham’s for over 3 years. And I have been completely satisfied with the care I have received. Dr. Markham is the most caring and knowledgeable person in her field. Her staff are always professional yet friendly making you feel at ease. I have and will continue to recommend her to friends and acquaintances needing a great dentist.

Carlo-May 4, 2015

best experiences I have ever had at a dentist, recuperation is fast and I have never had to go back to have something redone. Carlo i

Kimberly-April 21, 2015

All of you know how much we love your practice. It is so customer friendly, very clean, and just an overall great experience!! Dr. Markham is AMAZING!, As well as her entire staff. We have referred numerous people to this office and they all can’t thank us enough. I have another family that will be switching soon. This truly is a 5 star practice. Some how I would like to get Call 3 to come do a 5 star positive review.

Michael-April 20, 2015

High quality work. Friendly and professional staff.

Ruby-April 20, 2015

Overall great service and wanting you to feel relax about your time in their office!

Julia-April 17, 2015

Such warm, caring, friendly people! Dr. Markham is very gentle her shots don’t even hurt!!! I second everything Steve Anderson said. He said it perfectly! Check this practice out you wont regret it.

Garrett-April 16, 2015

The staff at Maidu Dental are very friendly and professional. Dr. Luminita Markham makes me feel very comfortable because of her concern with the quality of care. She cares very much about her patients and makes sure you are comfortable at all times. I am very happy to say she is my dentist.

Katie-April 16, 2015

I switched over to Maidu Dental a few years ago after coming to them for a teeth whitening service. The staff is extremely friendly and well trained. Very nice office & clean. Holly makes a normally dreaded teeth cleaning service fun & fly by! Dr. Markham makes you feel very comfortable in every procedure. Well worth the drive from the Sacramento area for me!

David-April 15, 2015

I had a crown that had broken and Dr. Markham was able to replace it in one sitting. They have the capacity to create replacements onsite and they did a very good job. The entire staff is courteous, pleasant, friendly and all seem to know their tasks well and are able to work together efficiently. I incurred no pain or discomfort and the procedure went very smoothly. I can recommend Maidu dental to anyone who seeks professional care and insists on the quality of those who provide the care. And as for convenience, they are within walking distance from my home! I am extremely happy to have found such wonderful people in my own neighborhood.

Susan-April 14, 2015

Dr Markham is the best dentist I have ever been to. She is caring and professional. Her equipment is first rate and every one of her staff do an excellent job. And no, I am not related. I would highly recommend Maidu Dental to everyone in the Auburn area.

Carlo-April 14, 2015

yesterdays visit was great, painless and in and out when expected. Good Job

Mark-April 17, 2015

The entire staff was very friendly and professional. The overall experience was great. Sometimes you feel nervous having to go to the dentist, they put your mind at ease and explained everything as they go along. Very comfortable surroundings with state of the art equipment. Thank you Dr Lumi and staff, we will definitely be back! Mark Brady

Kristi-April 17, 2015

The best dental experience I have ever had. Dr Markham is very gentle and thorough. I was always terrified to go to the dentist. I had to have a few crowns so therefore it involved shots….yikes!!! Turns out I didn’t even feel the shot and my new crowns that were made right in their office are amazing!!!! Very friendly staff and the experience was such that I will be making regular appts rather than dreading go to the dentist. GREAT JOB MAIDU DENTAL.

Lant-April 7, 2015

I love Maidu Dental. Lumi is the best dentist I have ever treated with, a perfectionist! The office employs the most up-to-date technology and treatment is virtually painless. The hygienist, Holly, is also excellent.

Kristy-April 4, 2015

I am so impressed with the kindness of all the staff at Maidu Dental. They have all made me feel very comfortable with my care and took a lot of time to explain in detail what dental work was needed, what the cost would be, and were always able to accommodate my schedule. When I went in for my first consultation, I really thought I was going to lose my teeth and end up wearing dentures. It is amazing what they were able to do, right in their office, to save my teeth. I would highly recommend Maidu Dental to anyone!

Steve-April 1, 2015

I highly recommend Dr. Luminita Markham at Maidu Dental and her staff. I was referred to her office approximately 7 years ago and since then I have been delighted to have her as my dentist. In her hands I am at ease. She has a terrific and friendly staff, a very clean practice, state of the art equipment and she cares very much about her patients. Dr. Markham and her staff are truly an asset to the Auburn community.

Victor-April 1, 2015

The staff is extremely courteous and professional. The dental work I have received, which has included ceramic inlays, onlays and filling has been the highest standard I have ever received.

Kim-April 6, 2015

Dr. Markham is by far the best, most through, kind and understanding dentist I have ever been to. I am a person who hates the dentist, my gums and teeth are very sensitive and the experience as a whole is dreaded, but the staff at Maidu Dental are top notch and are very cognizant of all my concerns and Dr. Markham is great. She explains everything so you understand what things need to be addressed immediately and what things you can wait on to address. I have changed my entire family over to Maidu Dental, including my parents.

Marlene-March 30, 2015

Always great! Excellent dentist and staff! Very happy! My whole family is seen at Maidu dental! ?

Diana-April 5, 2015

Hadn’t been to a dentist for some time and needed a dentist. Everyone has been very caring and understanding and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Markham has been so kind and caring and I have been very lucky to have her take care of my dental needs.

Lori-April 8, 2015

Dr. Markham and her staff are very professional and helpful. I have never been disappointed with services received.

Cindy-March 11, 2015

I absolutely love Maidu Dental! The entire staff is so friendly and fun! Lumi, is the best I know in in the dental profession; she is about your health and comfort first and is always keeping up with the best dentistry has to offer. She is not about the newest gadgets, she is about what is the best for her patients. But, I cannot lie some has some really excellent gadgets which makes the dental experience excellent. Our little guy loves going to the dentist it is like play time for him and a spa for me, how many dental practices can you say that about? Beautiful, relaxed, fun office! We just love everyone at Maidu Dental! ?

Josh-March 3, 2015

I love this place. The staff is extremely friendly and they genuinely care about what they do and the patience that they have. Would highly recommend to anybody and everybody. 5 stars all the way.

D-February 20, 2015

This is my second review, but here it is again…I found the entire staff cordial, professional, and efficient and I was very pleased to speak to my new dentist who put my mind at ease while doing an initial exam. I would highly recommend this office to anyone seeking excellent dental care.

YOUR NEW SMILE STARTS WITH A PHONE CALL

Schedule Your Appointment

Click To Schedule ›
530-823-8771
map-markerphone-squareenvelopemap-pin linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram